posajunkies.blogg.se

How do i change my email address on my microsoft account
How do i change my email address on my microsoft account








how do i change my email address on my microsoft account how do i change my email address on my microsoft account

A verification email will be sent to the new email address  complete the verification step to complete the email update.Log back into the original Atlassian account and change its email address to the (now available) desired email address.Conclude the email verification and update on this other address - only this will fully release the desired email address.This other email address must be something accessible: either a personal account or an email alias.Login to the account associated to the desired email address and change its email address to another one (a third email address)The desired email address must be released from the existing Atlassian account so that it is available to be used on the original account:

how do i change my email address on my microsoft account

If the email address you enter is already used in Atlassian you will get a notification: If an unmanaged u ser has used their new email address with an Atlassian cloud product or website:










How do i change my email address on my microsoft account